Connect with us


Tiwa Savage, Fireboy DML, Wizkid – BOJ’s “Gbagada Express” Album is is Star Studded | See the Tracklist



BOJ teases his highly anticipated album “Gbagada Express” with the official tracklist.

The 16- track album features Wizkid, Fireboy DML, Shaybo, Buju, Fresh L, Darkovibes, Pretty Boy D-O, Kofi Jamar, Joey B, Moliy, Melissa, Teezee, Enny, Victony, Amaarae, Zamir, Davido, Mr Eazi, Obongjayar and Tiwa Savage.

Following “Botm” (2014), “#BOTM Deluxe” (2016), and “Magic” (2017), this will be his fourth album.

Check out the tracklist below:

READ NOW |  Former Tottenham Star, Sergei Rebrov To Return Home To Fight In Ukraine War
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply


Trending post

© 2022 Copyright suresource24. All Rights reserved.